Bring your home to life with flowers

I have always thought of flowers as natures ornaments. They decorate any space in a way like no other, often overshadowing even the most expensive Ming Vase or Oil Painting. I have had fresh flowers in my home all of my life as my Mother insisted that they always be present no matter the cost;Flowers to both of us are absolutely non negotiable! Fresh flowers can be rather expensive, however you can also buy cheaply and as long as you display them correctly they will still have the desired impact. My Mother always said that fresh flowers bring angels and I think she is right. Flowers bring such harmony and peace to a home that I do believe they have some sort of magical power! Now that Spring is finally upon us there is no better time to introduce floral displays into your home. With the days getting longer your home will be filled with daylight and Sunshine, which always adds to the beauty of a floral display. If you haven’t already, get out and buy some flowers to brighten your home, whether you do so on a budget from the local garage or expensively from a high end Florist, your home is about to bloom!

flower 1

flower 2

flower 3

flower 4

Yours,

The Countess x

Leave a comment