Wedding Gowns..Oh My!

My Wedding day was the best day of my entire life and I truly adored every aspect of my Wedding from my dress to the flowers to the invitations. Once my Wedding day had ended and the excitement faded, I was rather sad that the day I had been planning for years was now over. My Wedding Dress was designed for me by a close friend and the brief I gave was for my dress to be timeless and elegant. I wanted a dress that could be admired for years to come, so often I have seen Wedding Dresses from the 80’s that look just awful, so I especially wanted a style that would always look stunning. I am very happily married so I am both happy and sad that I will never get to have a Wedding Day again! However one can still admire gowns so with that, here are the ones I would choose if I was getting married in 2013.

Yours,

The Countess x

Leave a Reply

