Loving Louis

When I was seven years old my Granny came to visit our family home for two weeks at Christmas. She arrived with her Maid, her Dog Cavendish and lots of luggage. However this was no ordinary luggage, this was Louis Vuitton luggage! I remember one piece was a large trunk that I was fascinated with, and it has been since then that my love affair with Louis Vuitton began. It does not really concern me that there are a lot of counterfeit imitations, I know the Louis Vuitton that I am carrying is genuine, hand crafted and a symbol of sentimental value. I cannot describe the feeling of purchasing your first Louis. Those who have done so will know what I mean. Holding it in your arms like a new born baby, not quite believing it’s yours is something that happens to the best of us. Louis Vuitton will always be in my heart and it will always be my first choice for luggage and luxury travel wear. 

Yours,

The Countess x

One thought on “Loving Louis

Leave a Reply

