The Countess shares her Summer Style

My Mother always taught me the importance of being ladylike and elegant, it was she who gave me a passion for fashion and dressing well. I never once saw my Mother in trousers or jeans, she only ever wore dresses and skirts and this is something I have always copied. Although I do see that trousers and jeans can look elegant and sophisticated, to me there is nothing more feminine or classic than sticking with dresses and skirts. As my current home is open to the public, my Husband the Earl, and I often get to meet many people and so it is especially important for one to always look one’s best. Here are my favourite Summer pieces and items that I will wear mostly during the day. Click any thumbnail to enlarge.

Yours,

The Countess x

 

3 thoughts on “The Countess shares her Summer Style

  1. Pingback: Countess Undercover

  2. Pingback: The Countess shares her favourite Hotels | Countess Undercover

  3. Pingback: The Countess..A day in the life of. | Countess Undercover

Leave a Reply

