Summer Social Season..What i’ll be wearing

Summer is almost upon us and this year my diary is rather full with engagements, In particular evening festivities. After Christmas celebrations, this is my favourite time when I have the opportunity and privilege of wearing stunning gowns almost every week. My wardrobe is planned months in advance and I often attend Fashion Week in London and Paris to see what catches my eye. At most of the Social occasions the Earl and I attend, there are in excess of 300 guests, therefore it is important to stand out but remain elegant at the same time. Oscar de la Renta in particular has impressed me this season and here are are a selection of the gowns that I shall be wearing this year. Click thumbnail to enlarge image.

Yours,

The Countess x

2 thoughts on “Summer Social Season..What i’ll be wearing

  1. Pingback: The Countess shares her Summer Style | Countess Undercover

  2. Pingback: The Countess..A day in the life of. | Countess Undercover

Leave a Reply

